Kim Kardashian: KKWBEAUTY

1280_kanye_west_kim_kardashian_north_west_kkw_beauty2_instagramKim Kardashian has officially released her first solo makeup endeavor entitled, KKW Beauty. Honestly, I was down with a Kim K makeup line long before Kylie was King and Bruce was Caitlyn. My only question for Kim is WHAT THE FUCK TOOK SO LONG?! Oh, and will black women be stuck with varying shades of pink?

The initial launch was centered around Creme’ Contour and Highlight Kits, two things Kim is known to excellently execute. I didn’t know what contouring was until Kim K. dropped that knowledge bomb! Now we have women out here contouring their whole damn body. Needless to say, no matter how you feel about Kim K., you can never say her makeup isn’t absolute perfection!

Now, I wasn’t brave enough to jump in and spend my money on anything from the KKWBeauty collection but I was definitely watching the reactions of others on social media. I think I may pass on Kim K’s multiple personality cream lipsticks but the contours deserve a deeper look.

Check out this KKW Beauty contour kit review and tell me what you think….

-Gossipry

 

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

